NEW RELEASE: Explorations, Vol. 1

Announcing the new studio release
“Explorations, Vol. 1”

“Explorations, Vol. 1" is a new improvised series of sound explorations recorded with the intention of pure and raw expression from the moment. Recorded in studio, all-improvised in October 2018, Ashland, OR.

Here’s the Tracklist: 
1. I'm Coming Alive 04:26
2. Joy in the Face of Everything 04:19
3. I.N.S.I.D.E. (When Ya Feel It) 06:48
4. One More Dance Before I Go 08:01
5. A Flower Unfurling... 03:31

Listen to the track
“I’m Coming Alive”


Leave a comment below with your experience of the music.

With All My Love,

For $3.33/month, you immediately get my top back-catalog releases, plus exclusive live releases every month, plus lots of other opportunities and offers.