August 2019 FlowerSeeds.VIP Release

Announcing this month's Live Release
“N2S2 @ Summer Dance Camp 2019”.

Performed & recorded live on 6/16/2019 at NCDC’s Summer Dance Camp, Dunlap CA.

Here’s the Setlist: 
1. A Flower Unfurling... 03:10
2. Journey Into Sound 10:24
3. Monks on Main Street 08:51
4. Joy in the Face of Everything 06:00
5. You Are The Medicine 07:42
6. Receive 17:19
7. Shuffle Shake → Chameleon 09:21
8. With All Things 11:36
9. Oceanwater → Satellites → Relax 17:23

Listen to the track
“Joy in the Face of Everything”

The release is now available for FlowerSeeds.VIP supporters in your Collection for download and streaming and is now live in the Bandcamp App.

For those of you who don't know about the FlowerSeeds.VIP monthly subscription service, this is the simplest and most direct way of streaming & downloading ALL of my current music catalog + monthly live releases & ALL future releases before the public AND it’s the central way you can contribute to supporting this music medicine.

Leave a comment below with your experience of the music.

With All My Love,

For $3.33/month, you immediately get my top back-catalog releases, plus exclusive live releases every month, like today’s release, plus lots of other opportunities and offers.